teknalight 7

The Maine GHG process is comprised of many different individuals and organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups. These members include stakeholder representatives who are working on the stakeholder advisory group, on one or more of the topical working groups, or both.

View Stakeholders & Working Group Members
SG- Stakeholder Advisory GroupBF- Buildings Facilities & Manufacturing
ES- Energy & Solid WasteAF- Agriculture & Forestry
TL- Transportation & Land UseEP - Education/Public Awareness
RP- Science & Economic Policy
  Resource Panel
ALL - View Members of All Groups
Members in 'Agriculture and Forestry'
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative SG BF ES AF TL RP EP
Bowdoin College Mark Battle
Department of Conservation David Struble
Department of Conservation Donald Mansius
Department of Conservation Alec Giffen (alternate)
Department of Environmental Protection Kevin Macdonald
Dept. of Agriculture Jonathan Chalmers
Environment Northeast Dan Sosland
International Paper - Androscoggin Mill Chuck Kraske
J.D. Irving Ltd Walter Emrich
Lincoln Pulp and Paper Neil Brackley
Maine Farm Bureau Association Jon Olson
Maine Potato Board Timothy Hobbs
Maine Pulp & Paper Association John Williams
Mainewatch Institute Sherry Huber
MOFGA Russell Libby
Natural Resources Council of Maine Sue Jones
Small Woodlot Owners of Maine Judith Merck
The Nature Conservancy Kate Dempsey
University of Maine Ivan Fernandez
University of Maine Sharon Tisher
University of Southern Maine Jack Kartez
US Forestry Service Linda Heath
US Forestry Service Jim Smith
Wild Blueberry Commission of Maine David Bell
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )