teknalight 7

The Maine GHG process is comprised of many different individuals and organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups. These members include stakeholder representatives who are working on the stakeholder advisory group, on one or more of the topical working groups, or both.

View Stakeholders & Working Group Members
SG- Stakeholder Advisory GroupBF- Buildings Facilities & Manufacturing
ES- Energy & Solid WasteAF- Agriculture & Forestry
TL- Transportation & Land UseEP - Education/Public Awareness
RP- Science & Economic Policy
  Resource Panel
ALL - View Members of All Groups
Members in 'Resource Panel'
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative SG BF ES AF TL RP EP
Bowdoin College Mark Battle
Colby College Tom Tietenberg
Darling Center, University of Maine Gary King
Department of Conservation David Struble
Maine Bureau of Health, Former Director Lani Graham
Maine Global Climate Change Robert W. Kates, Ph.D.
Muskie School of Public Service University of Southern Maine Karl Braithwaite
NESCAUM Suzanne Watson
University of Maine Ivan Fernandez
University of Maine Bruce Wiersma
University of Maine George Jacobson
University of Maine Jonathan Rubin
University of Maine Chris Cronan
University of Maine - Machias Jon Reisman
University of Maine, Professor of Paleoclimatology Paul Majewski
University of New Hampshire George Hurtt
University of Southern Maine Charles Fitts
University of Southern Maine Robert Sanford
University of Southern Maine Charles Colgan
University of Southern Maine Dick Barringer
US Forestry Service Linda Heath
US Forestry Service Jim Smith
USEPA - New England Bill White
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )