teknalight 7

The Maine GHG process is comprised of many different individuals and organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups. These members include stakeholder representatives who are working on the stakeholder advisory group, on one or more of the topical working groups, or both.

View Stakeholders & Working Group Members
SG- Stakeholder Advisory GroupBF- Buildings Facilities & Manufacturing
ES- Energy & Solid WasteAF- Agriculture & Forestry
TL- Transportation & Land UseEP - Education/Public Awareness
RP- Science & Economic Policy
  Resource Panel
ALL - View Members of All Groups
Members in 'Buildings Facilities and Manufacturing'
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative SG BF ES AF TL RP EP
Brian Hubbell
American Lung Association of Maine Norm Anderson
Associated Constructors of Maine John Butts
Dead River Company Leslie Anderson
DEP Air Quality Mike Karagiannes
Dragon Products Ann Thayer
Environment Northeast Michael Stoddard
Gosline & Reitman Ann Gosline
Independent Energy Consumers Tony Buxton
Interface Fabrics Group Wendy Porter
International Paper - Androscoggin Mill Chuck Kraske
Maine Chamber & Business Alliance Christopher Hall
Maine Council of Churches Andy Burt
Maine DEP David Maxwell
Maine Oil Dealers Association Jamie Py
Maine Pulp & Paper Association Michael Barden (Alternate)
Maine State Housing Authority Roger Bondeson
National Semi-conductor Dick Hall
Natural Resources Council of Maine Sue Jones
Northeast by Northwest Doug Baston
Public Utilities Commission Denis Bergeron
University of Southern Maine Dudley Greeley
USEPA - New England Bill White
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )