teknalight 7

The Maine GHG process is comprised of many different individuals and organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups. These members include stakeholder representatives who are working on the stakeholder advisory group, on one or more of the topical working groups, or both.

View Stakeholders & Working Group Members
SG- Stakeholder Advisory GroupBF- Buildings Facilities & Manufacturing
ES- Energy & Solid WasteAF- Agriculture & Forestry
TL- Transportation & Land UseEP - Education/Public Awareness
RP- Science & Economic Policy
  Resource Panel
ALL - View Members of All Groups
Members in 'Stakeholder Advisory Group'
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative SG BF ES AF TL RP EP
American Lung Association of Maine Norm Anderson
Androsscoggin Valley Council of Governments Robert Thompson
Chewonki Foundation Peter Arnold
Coalition for Sensible Energy Pam Person
Department of Agriculture Ned Porter
Department of Conservation Alec Giffen (alternate)
Department of Conservation Donald Mansius
Department of Economic and Community Development Brian Dancause
Department of Environmental Protection Dawn Gallagher
Department of Environmental Protection James Brooks (alternate)
Department of Human Services / Bureau of Health Andy Smith (Alternate)
Department of Human Services / Bureau of Health Phil Haines
Department of Transportation Greg Nadeau
Dragon Products Ann Thayer
Energy Independence and Security Beth Nagusky
Environment Northeast Michael Stoddard
FPL Energy Allen Wiley
Independent Energy Consumers Tony Buxton
Independent Energy Producers David Wilby
Interface Fabrics Group Shannon Cox (Alternate)
Interface Fabrics Group Wendy Porter
J.D. Irving, Limited Bill Borland
Maine Automobile Dealers Assoc., Inc. Tom Brown
Maine Automobile Dealers Association Virginia Davis (Alternate)
Maine Better Transportation Association Maria Fuentes
Maine Center for Economic Policy Lisa Pohlmann
Maine Chamber & Business Alliance Christopher Hall
Maine Council of Churches Andy Burt
Maine Department of Transportation Duane Scott (Alternate)
Maine Farm Bureau Association Jon Olson
Maine Global Climate Change Robert W. Kates, Ph.D.
Maine Lung Association Chuck Hazzard (Alternate)
Maine Municipal Association Jeff Austin
Maine Oil Dealers Association Patti Aho (Alternate)
Maine Oil Dealers Association Jamie Py
Maine Public Health Association Saskia Janes
Maine Pulp & Paper Association John Williams
Maine Pulp & Paper Association Michael Barden (Alternate)
Maine State Legislature Bob Daigle
Maine State Legislature Ted Koffman
Maine State Senate Tom Sawyer
Maine State Senate Senator Chris Hall
MOFGA Russell Libby
Muskie School of Public Service University of Southern Maine Karl Braithwaite
Natural Resources Council of Maine Sue Jones
Public Utilities Commission Tom Welch
The Nature Conservancy Kate Dempsey
University of Maine Janet Waldron
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )