teknalight 7

The Maine GHG process is comprised of many different individuals and organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups. These members include stakeholder representatives who are working on the stakeholder advisory group, on one or more of the topical working groups, or both.

View Stakeholders & Working Group Members
SG- Stakeholder Advisory GroupBF- Buildings Facilities & Manufacturing
ES- Energy & Solid WasteAF- Agriculture & Forestry
TL- Transportation & Land UseEP - Education/Public Awareness
RP- Science & Economic Policy
  Resource Panel
ALL - View Members of All Groups
Members in 'Energy and Solid Waste'
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative SG BF ES AF TL RP EP
Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments Carol Fuller
Calpine Donald Neal
Casella Waste Systems, Inc. Ted Reeves
Coalition for Sensible Energy Pam Person
Department of Economic and Community Development Brian Dancause
Energy Research Center John Bastey
Environment Northeast Michael Stoddard
FPL Energy Allen Wiley
Independent Energy Producers David Wilby
Interface Fabrics Dave Walker
International Paper - Androscoggin Mill Chuck Kraske
Maine Center for Economic Policy Lisa Pohlmann
Maine Chamber & Business Alliance Christopher Hall
Maine DEP Jeff Crawford
Maine DEP Dave Burns
Maine Industrial Efficiency Partnership Joan Saxe
Maine Oil Dealers Association Patti Aho (Alternate)
Maine Oil Dealers Association Jamie Py
Maine Power Options Mary Lou Gallup
Maine State Senate Tom Sawyer
Maine State Senate Senator Chris Hall
Natural Resources Council of Maine Sue Jones
NESCAUM Suzanne Watson
Physicians for Social Responsibility Paul Liebow
Pierce Atwood Dixon Pike
Public Utilities Commission Angela Monroe
Regulatory Assistance Project Cheryl Harrington
State Planning Office George MacDonald
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )