teknalight 7

The Maine GHG process is comprised of many different individuals and organizations representing government, industry, environmental and consumer groups. These members include stakeholder representatives who are working on the stakeholder advisory group, on one or more of the topical working groups, or both.

View Stakeholders & Working Group Members
SG- Stakeholder Advisory GroupBF- Buildings Facilities & Manufacturing
ES- Energy & Solid WasteAF- Agriculture & Forestry
TL- Transportation & Land UseEP - Education/Public Awareness
RP- Science & Economic Policy
  Resource Panel
ALL - View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Representative SG BF ES AF TL RP EP
Brian Hubbell
Advanced Management Catalyst, Inc. Dan Thompson
Alliance of Auto Manufacturers Gregory Dana
American Lung Association of Maine Norm Anderson
Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments Carol Fuller
Androsscoggin Valley Council of Governments Robert Thompson
Associated Constructors of Maine John Butts
Bowdoin College Mark Battle
Calpine Donald Neal
Casella Waste Systems, Inc. Ted Reeves
Chewonki Foundation Peter Arnold
Coalition for Sensible Energy Pam Person
Colby College Tom Tietenberg
Darling Center, University of Maine Gary King
Dead River Company Leslie Anderson
DEP Air Quality Mike Karagiannes
DEP Commissioner's Office Malcolm Burson
Department of Agriculture Ned Porter
Department of Conservation David Struble
Department of Conservation Donald Mansius
Department of Conservation Alec Giffen (alternate)
Department of Economic and Community Development Brian Dancause
Department of Environmental Protection John Wathen
Department of Environmental Protection Dawn Gallagher
Department of Environmental Protection James Brooks (alternate)
Department of Environmental Protection Kevin Macdonald
Department of Human Services / Bureau of Health Andy Smith (Alternate)
Department of Human Services / Bureau of Health Phil Haines
Department of Transportation Greg Nadeau
Dept. of Agriculture Jonathan Chalmers
Dragon Products Ann Thayer
Energy Independence and Security Beth Nagusky
Energy Research Center John Bastey
Environment Northeast Dan Sosland
Environment Northeast Michael Stoddard
FPL Energy Allen Wiley
Gosline & Reitman Jonathan Reitman
Gosline & Reitman Ann Gosline
Greater Portland Council of Government Steve Linnell
Grow Smart Maine Lisa Fahay
GrowSmart Maine Jackie Sartoris
GrowSmart Maine John Piotti
Independent Energy Consumers Tony Buxton
Independent Energy Producers David Wilby
Interface Fabrics Dave Walker
Interface Fabrics Group Wendy Porter
Interface Fabrics Group Shannon Cox (Alternate)
International Paper - Androscoggin Mill Chuck Kraske
J.D. Irving Ltd Walter Emrich
J.D. Irving, Limited Bill Borland
Lincoln Pulp and Paper Neil Brackley
Maine Automobile Dealers Assoc., Inc. Tom Brown
Maine Automobile Dealers Association Virginia Davis (Alternate)
Maine Better Transportation Association Maria Fuentes
Maine Bureau of Health, Former Director Lani Graham
Maine Center for Economic Policy Lisa Pohlmann
Maine Chamber & Business Alliance Christopher Hall
Maine Council of Churches Andy Burt
Maine DEP Peter Cooke
Maine DEP Jeff Crawford
Maine DEP Lynn Cayting
Maine DEP David Maxwell
Maine DEP Debbie Avalone-King
Maine DEP Dave Burns
Maine Department of Transportation Duane Scott (Alternate)
Maine Farm Bureau Association Jon Olson
Maine Global Climate Change Robert W. Kates, Ph.D.
Maine Industrial Efficiency Partnership Joan Saxe
Maine Lung Association Chuck Hazzard (Alternate)
Maine Motor Transport Association, Inc. Dale Hanington
Maine Municipal Association Jeff Austin
Maine Oil Dealers Association Patti Aho (Alternate)
Maine Oil Dealers Association Jamie Py
Maine Potato Board Timothy Hobbs
Maine Power Options Mary Lou Gallup
Maine Public Health Association Saskia Janes
Maine Pulp & Paper Association Michael Barden (Alternate)
Maine Pulp & Paper Association John Williams
Maine Snowmobile Association Bob Meyers
Maine State Housing Authority Roger Bondeson
Maine State Legislature Raymond Pineau
Maine State Legislature Bob Daigle
Maine State Legislature Ted Koffman
Maine State Planning Office Paula Thomson
Maine State Senate Senator Chris Hall
Maine State Senate Tom Sawyer
Maine Tourism Association Carolyn Manson
Maine Turnpike Authority Conrad Welzel
Mainewatch Institute Sherry Huber
MOFGA Russell Libby
Muskie School of Public Service University of Southern Maine Karl Braithwaite
National Resources Council of Maine Mark Hays
National Semi-conductor Dick Hall
Natural Resources Council of Maine Sue Jones
Nereus Communications Tatiana Brailovskaya
NESCAUM Suzanne Watson
Northeast by Northwest Doug Baston
Physicians for Social Responsibility Raina Rippell
Physicians for Social Responsibility Paul Liebow
Pierce Atwood Dixon Pike
Public Utilities Commission Denis Bergeron
Public Utilities Commission Tom Welch
Public Utilities Commission Angela Monroe
Regulatory Assistance Project Cheryl Harrington
Small Woodlot Owners of Maine Judith Merck
State Planning Office George MacDonald
The Nature Conservancy Kate Dempsey
University of Maine George Jacobson
University of Maine Jonathan Rubin
University of Maine Bruce Wiersma
University of Maine Sharon Tisher
University of Maine Janet Waldron
University of Maine Chris Cronan
University of Maine Ivan Fernandez
University of Maine - Machias Jon Reisman
University of Maine, Professor of Paleoclimatology Paul Majewski
University of New Hampshire George Hurtt
University of Southern Maine Dick Barringer
University of Southern Maine Robert Sanford
University of Southern Maine Charles Colgan
University of Southern Maine Jack Kartez
University of Southern Maine Charles Fitts
University of Southern Maine Dudley Greeley
US Forestry Service Jim Smith
US Forestry Service Linda Heath
USEPA - New England Bill White
Wild Blueberry Commission of Maine David Bell
Wright-pierce Engineering Norm Gridley
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )